Hi All,

Welcome to my blog.

I decided to start this blog as a record of my photographic activities. Up to now I have basically posted my shots on Facebook and sent out via email which has restricted where the shots actually went to those who actually got the email or looked at my facebook page. By posting them here anyone can see them at anytime.

As you can see the blog site is pretty basic at the moment so please have some patience with me as I learn as I go and the site should develop nicely with time.

It is not intended that the blog will be a blow by blow daily description rather than a photographic digest of when I have been out and about, much like what I have been putting in the emails etc.

If you happen to like any of the shots that you will see on this blog in the future, naturally they will be available to purchase.

At this point I am hoping to post a series of shots of the waterfalls in the Blue Mountains. There is also a bit of a story attached to it as well.

Anyway enough for now.

Paul

