Hi All,

This is a different shot to the one that has been put on this blog previously. This one was taken during the daytime!

On a serious note, this store is like no other around. The building was completed in 1904 and I think is heritage listed. It is still operating and is open early each day. I am not sure how many houses would have been around back in 1904 but it would not ave been many.

I have wanted to do this shot for a long time but could never seem to get it right with what I had in mind. Being bored one afternoon recently I went out and had another go with various lenses and settings. Along with some additional software I really like the result which is attached.  The shot is full of things to look at and I would doubt you would find anything similar in the Sydney area.

Anyway enjoy!

Paul

