Hi All,

It has been a while since a post but I haven’t been idle, just busy.

This blog’s entry is from Dharawal National Park which was created just after Barry O’Farrell came to power. This was so that the miners could not mine under the park and thus leave it in its natural state.

Dharawal National Park starts near Campbelltown in the west and Darkes Forest in the east and I went for a walk not long ago. I just wish I had been on the walk a month earlier as the wild flowers had finished.

I still managed to get some shots but I was cranky as it didn’t even occur to me to take my macro lens! Still, I am happy with the shots and the walk.This place is pristine and very beautiful. I hope to go back over a period of time and get some more shots and do more walks as this place has to be seen to be believed.

Anyway, enjoy the shots.

Regards

Paul Bartle

