Hi All,

No photo for this entry but finally I have got a website up and running.

It has been a steep learning curve and I have a had a lot of help from my wife Anna, so I really need to thank her for being patient with me!

There are currently only 2 galleries there but I will add to this as I resize the shots to suit the site.

Most of the shots in galleries have been seen before but there are one or two new ones that I haven’t processed before now.

All of the shots are for sale so if you really like one then get in contact and I can get everything arranged for you.

Lastly, I had better tell you where to find the website!

It is at :

http://shot2frame.smugmug.com

Let me know what you think of it so I can hopefully improve it as I go along.

Anyway, enough from me………go and have a look!

Regards

Paul Bartle

