Hi All,

This shot was taken near Picton NSW and I cannot tell you how many thousands of times I have driven past this spot.

It has always intrigued me how to get “the shot” of this and I admit I still didn’t get it right here which I will explain later.

It is difficult to get this side of the shed lit up as it faces south east so the sun rises on this side for only a few weeks of the year.

I am not sure what is happening with the cloud as it was like that when I got there and was constantly changing and moving around whilst I was shooting.

As mentioned earlier I didn’t get “the shot”. When I went back the next day to get a bit more head on to try and get rid of the house in the top left, the cloud wouldn’t play ball with me but that wasn’t the only reason.

There was a rather large bull in the paddock and this time he was right where I wanted to shoot and he wasn’t moving for me or anyone else. The size of this guy had to be seen to be believed! Big is an understatement!

Anyway, I have rambled on enough.

Thanks to those who sent feedback regarding the site, I hope to have a gallery added very shortly.

Anyway, enjoy.

Regards

Paul

Sml Clifton Farm Final (1 of 1)

