Hi All,

Just some house keeping so hang on:

Exhibition

It is still on at the Arthouse Cafe in Narellan Town Centre. Best place to park is in Elyard St. If you are going give me a call on 0405 146 411 and I will come down for a coffee!

Finishes Sunday and everything comes down at 4pm.

Competition – Landscape Photographer of the Year

No, it wasn’t me although I did enter 3 shots for judging.

Out of the 3 shots I received 2 bronze awards so I am pretty pleased with myself.

The two shots both scored 375 out of 500.

Websites

Don’t forget to vista my websites as I do regular postings on them:

http://www.shot2frame.com My main website

https://www.flickr.com/photos/122206053@N04/ This is my flickr account for a group I am on

paulbartle.wordpress.com My blog site

Lastly

A grab shot at Wombarra Beach where a landslide happened within a week of when I was there right where I am standing!

Sml Wombarra Beach Rockshelf B & W (1 of 1)-2

That’s all for now.

Regards

Paul

