Hi All,

As many of you know, my wife Anna shoots bands and whilst not in the title, the Truck Show has many country rock bands playing during the day.

My review of the day can be read here on my wife’s music website so head over and have a look around:

http://rockclub40.ning.com/profiles/blogs/revew-2015-penrith-working-truck-show

We always make a point of having a look at the trucks and this year was no different and can be hard to take a decent shot as they are all close together or other things get in the way like rubbish bins.

Just for a bit of an extra laugh, the additional shot you see here is my wife taking a shot of me taking this weeks shot.

Hey, sometimes you have to get down there to get the angle!

Anyway, these things are big and it seems my wife and I like Kenworth’s as they are the subject again this year.

The only reason I picked this shot is that they are colourful and that is about all.

If you get the chance to go next year, make sure you do as it is a great day out.

Enough from me enjoy.

Regards

Paul

Sml Final Mack No 1 LR5 Base 3 April (1 of 1)

Sml Paul at Sharpened Truck Show LR5 Base 3 April (1 of 1)

