Hi All,

Well it is a bit more on an announcement actually.

Something that I have been working towards for quite sometime has been membership of the Australian Institute of Professional Photography (AIPP).

I have been accepted as an emerging member which means I can now keep working towards being an accredited professional photographer.

This could not have happened without a guy called Steve Rutherford who not only encouraged me but also mentored me on my journey, so I owe a big “Thank You” to Steve.

Going forward into the future it just means you will still see the weekly shots from me with the story that goes with it.

I still have my website to visit at:

http://www.shot2frame.com

So go take a look and let me know what you think.

Anyway, enough from me, enjoy

Paul

