Hi All,

Whilst we were on the Central Coast, I was also keen to try and get a symmetrical wharf shot.

Only issue was where to find it!

Most of these types of structures I have noticed are quite long up on the Central Coast and weren’t suitable.

I was looking at Google Earth around Woy Woy and noticed this spot so naturally I had to go and have a look, especially as it was not far from our accommodation.

To get what I had in mind I wanted cloud and as there was rain the previous night, and I got it.

In actual fact I had the perfect conditions for what I wanted.

There was not much colour in the scene hence the reason it is in Black & White.

From a photographers point of view the wharf leads you into the scene and the long exposure has smooth the water out and scattered the cloud somewhat.

All in all, I am very happy with what I got here.

Anyway, enough from me, enjoy.

Paul

Sml Final Woy Woy

