Hi All,

Well despite doing a lot of research and planning, sometimes a shoot just doesn’t work out the way you expect.

Take this shot of Katoomba Cascades as an example.

This shot was taken late last year and despite having a fair amount of rain, there still isn’t much water in the cascade itself.

This just makes the shot a little on the plain side and would look a lot better this week after 3 days of constant rain.

Also if there is a lot of water flowing I would be standing a lot further to the left looking back over to the right.

Anyway given the circumstances I had, there isn’t anything I would have done differently.

Calendars

It has come to my attention that some of my calendars may not have a hook in which to hang with but are correctly wire bound. I know there are at least 2 like this so please let me know if you have any problems and I will see what I can do.

Anyway, enough from me, enjoy!

 

Paul

Sml Final Katoomba Cascades No1 29 Nov 2015 LRCC (1 of 1)

