Hi All,

I wanted to get back to Bombo over the Christmas – New Year Period and I certainly picked a rough day for it.

As you can see it is quite rough and water was going everywhere like it was a washing machine.

In addition I have never seen sea weed fly through the air like it did on this shoot.

There is a life buoy on the rocks on the other side of this shot and is quite high.

I could never work out why until this shoot, yes the water was getting that high.

Needless to say I was most careful and watching the water for a while before doing any shooting, just to be on the safe side.

My only regret with this shot was that there was not more water in the foreground but that is nature for you.

Anyway, enough from me, enjoy!

Paul

Sml Final LRCC Bombo Quarry 27 Dec 2015 (1 of 1)

