Hi All,

Continuing on from last week from the same shoot is this scene which is Weeping Rock.

Now I will state upfront that I have always struggled to get a decent shot here.

I have struggled mainly due to the fact that you are shooting up at it and it is an unusual shape.

So sometimes it just takes someone else who is shooting with you to sort of point out the obvious!

As this was to be last shot for the morning, we really wanted to make it count and I think we did pretty well.

This spot is also on the Charles Darwin Walk and you can see the stairs which form part of the walk.

It would have been interesting to see how anyone got down the falls to continue onto Wentworth Falls as it isn’t obvious how it can be done.

I really enjoyed this shoot and I am pleased that I finally got a decent shot at this spot.

Anyway, enough from me, enjoy!

Paul

Sml LRCC Final Weeping Rock 9 Jan 2016 (1 of 1)

