Sml Final Horseshoe Falls 31 Jan 2016 (1 of 1)Hi All,

Well this is the final shot from my Tasmanian trip.

Originally I wasn’t going to use this one but I decided to use it to show just how dry it was/is in Tasmania.

Most shots that you see if this spot will be full of flowing water but not in January.

I have seen shots of the falls since I was here and it seems there has been some rain but is now back to this.

It is a bit of walk up to here but it really is worth it, even without the water.

I would really like to go back when there is a fair amount of water flowing, just to see what I could do!

In any event, this is the best I could do given the conditions.

I will be back to sending out local shots next week so stay tuned.

Anyway, enough from me, enjoy
Paul

Sml Final Horseshoe Falls 31 Jan 2016 (1 of 1)

