Sml Final Burrawang Driveway No 1a 24 April 2016 (1 of 1)Hi All,

I was lucky enough to get another crack at the Autumn colours down this way again and this time I did really well.

This was the first stop on out mini-tour and all I can say is wow.

It was quite funny as it was drizzling and a big laugh trying to set up whilst trying to stay dry under umbrella’s using only one hand.

Some of you have seen a version of this shot on Facebook but this is from a lower angle and a slightly different spot.

I also wanted to try and pick up the moss on the trees.

I also wanted to use the drive to lead you through the shot.

Did I manage this? Let me know!

Other than that I am really happy with this.

Thanks to Aurora Jane for showing us around again!

Anyway, enough from me, enjoy.
Paul

 

