Sml Final Robertson Country Lane 28 Aug 2016 (1 of 1)Hi All,

Well its that time of year and I can confirm that there will be a 2017 Calendar.

In addition I am exploring the opportunity to also do some desk calendars to go with the calendars and have a gift pack.

So, what I need to know is to just get some indicative interest for the 2017 Calendar and the desk calendars.

There will be no obligation to buy just an interest to do so I can gauge numbers as last years run sold out.

Plus is there any other items that would be of interest such as diaries etc that you would like to see?

Send me a message just so I know!

With the Calendar, most, if not all of the shots will be from this year and taken by yours truly!

Lastly, the ANZ Staff Club have asked me to run a small photography clinic so I will be shooting the ANZAC Bridge soon.

Anyway, enough from me, enjoy.
Paul

