Hi All,

I try and shoot these paper daisies every year but don’t always get the chance to.

Plus I don’t care what anyone says but getting shots of these guys is seriously hard work!

You have to get down to their level, find a suitable composition so its hard on the knees and then you need to find an angle to shoot so it fills the frame.

Actually, we were very lucky to get any display at all due to big rains which arrived in June and partially washed the beds away.

I think the garden staff did a brilliant job in get something up and running so quickly and looking so good with no time to spare.

2017 Calendars

They left the printer last last week so should be here any day!

I will be in contact with those who placed orders.

Anyway, enough of me carrying on…….enjoy!
Paul

sml-final-mt-annan-bot-gardens-no-1-20-september-2016-1-of-1

