Hi All,

With no group shoot and everyone else away I was on my own for this one.

I decided to go back to Wombarra to see if the green moss was still there plus I wasn’t happy with my previous effort.

When I was there previously, there was clear blue sky and no cloud anywhere, so I was keen to make amends.

Well as you can see there is still plenty of green around, which made for one happy photographer.

The sun is not quite making an appearance as yet so I was still get long exposure times which shows with the water.

The few times I have been to this location the water has always been like a washing machine and today was no different but gave me some great movement with the shot.

All in all I am really happy the way this one came out.

Anyway, enough of me carrying on…….enjoy!
Paul

sml-final-wombarra-no-1-19-november-2016-1-of-1

