Hi All,

Well something completely different again this week but from the same place.

This shot was taken in another part of the complex and we stuck our heads into here the previous week.

I won’t go into the history again of the complex but say that we are in a tin shed for this shot and it appears to be some sort of conveyer belt in the foreground.

The shot itself was not what I had envisaged as I wanted to get the roof in it as well but the skylight sort of made a mess of that idea.

So following on, I decided to take it out of the shot by cropping down which actually improved the shot!

The image was then processed in a Black & White program and then finished off with some minor touchups in Photoshop.

I am really pleased with how this one turned out.

Lastly, this will be the last blog post for a month or so as I will be away until 25 March.

Anyway, enough of me carrying on…….enjoy!
Paul

sml-final-bw-vert-the-maltings-7-january-2017-1-of-1

