Hi All,

Welcome to blog number 250!

And this will be the final image from my trip to the USA.

Well, it has taken a long time to get to this number and all I can say is “thank you” to you all that have taken the time to view my shots.

The feedback has been nothing short of encouraging me to get better.

I will have a boring blog for next week just to cover off some admin type of stuff…..but will still put up a shot!

Onto this image of the Towers of the Virgin…another really easy one to get to in Zion…..so much so this is the view the admin block has of the place!

It is pre-dawn and still some snow evident in the left of shot despite not being that cold.

As a funny aside, once I had finished I turned around and there were half a dozen photographers all shooting from the admin block whilst I was further forward in the field.

I think I ruined all their shots…but hey, I was there first!

This was the result and is a favourite from the trip.

Anyway, enough of me carrying on…….enjoy!

 

 

Paul

Sml Final Towers of the Virgin 30 March 2017 (1 of 1) copy

