Hi All,

Well above is the title but it really should be “Lets Talk”.

We are now into the second half of the year and thoughts turn to Calendars what people want in them.

I hope to put a Calendar together for 2018 but do you want a mixture of Australian and USA or just Australian etc.

I can only do one run of Calendars as I just won’t sell enough doing a run of each.

Plus do you want the small desk calendars as well?

Lastly how many do you want? No obligation but I do need to have an idea of numbers as well.

Back to the shot below.

This was taken by chance after getting a shot with the calendar in mind and I must admit I really like the way it came out.

It just looks like a place to sit and chat and solve a few of the worlds problems.

Anyway, enough of me carrying on…….just let me know….as I said no obligation.

 

 

PaulSml Final Milton Park Poolhouse 22 April 2017 (1 of 1) copy

