Hi All,

Well I wasn’t meant to get this shot.

I had actually scouted out another spot to get a shot at.

When I got there I couldn’t work out where I stood when I scouted it out so I ended up just moving on but more on the later.

So driving around down side road’s etc I acme across this spot where the windmill was quite close to the road.

Being warm, I was very careful of any snakes around so made plenty of noise and just hoped none were around.

Evan’s Plains is just west of Bathurst and is farming country as you can see. There must of been a breeze as the blades on the windmill are moving.

Mother Nature sort of played ball by giving me something in the sky but again no storm or rain.

Given the circumstances I am quite pleased with what I got.

On the way back to the motel…..I found that spot I had makes out.

At least it gives me an excuse to go back!

Anyway, enough of me carrying on…….enjoy.

 

Paul

Sml Final Evans Plains Windmill 6 February 2017 (1 of 1)

 

 

