Hi All,

Its not often that often that I will do two shoots in one day and on the day of the Bombo shoot, I did a class for the staff club of where I work.

The main aim is for everyone to walk away with a shot that they took and can be proud of as well as learning the basic’s of photography.

I always take some shots mainly to show them how filters work and how they can really help out with the final image without having to sit on front of a computer for hours.

This is Camp Cove which sits just inside South Head on Sydney Harbour.

I was quite surprised that despite it being mid winter just how popular this place was.

As you can tell there are views to the city from here and is a great little spot just to watch the world go by.

The shot has had not much work done to it as the sun has set and basically I have just cleaned it a bit of all the dust spots on the sensor!

Still, I have to say I am pretty pleased with this.

Enough from me……..enjoy!

 

 

 

Paul

Sml Final Camp Cove 24 July 2017 (1 of 1)

