Hi All,

Firstly thank you all for the feed back on Camp Cove.

A lot of it was similar along the lines of just sitting there and chilling out and watch the world go by!

This weeks shot is down at Port Kembla and is a really interesting historic area.

Not sure why I was on my own for this shoot but these Tank Traps are really interesting.

Put there for the obvious reason, they protected the outside of Port Kembla Harbour.

They are only in a small area but you can have a lot of fun with these photographically speaking.

It must of looked very strange as it was a case of “ a little this, a little that way” till I got this.

The sky was clear when I arrived and the cloud literally was forming before my eyes, so it made for one happy photographer.

I would go back to shoot here again just to see what else I can come up with.

Enough from me……..enjoy!

 

 

 

Paul

Sml Final Port Kembla Tank Trap July 2017 (1 of 1)

