Hi All,

Well this weeks shot is from Narrow Neck again and is a shot of the track again.

From memory, this spot is quite close to the gate and car park and I did notice it on the outward trip, so it was committed to memory to get this spot on the way back.

I also think that on the outward trip that the fog was either way too thick or not enough of it to get a decent fog shot.

It was either that or we were in a hurry to see what else we could find up the track which we obviously did!

It’s funny that we have been out on Narrow Neck quite a number of times and we always manage to find something interesting out there and I guess we will walk further out on each trip.

I don’t know if we will walk all the way to the end as that is quite a walk and I think is around 10km’s one way, so double that to come back again. 

Still, you never know what you might find out there.

But if I have all day to do it then it would be worthwhile.

If there is one good thing about this trail is that there seem to plenty of people on it in the mornings getting out for a walk, just like me!

There is no doubt that I will go out to Narrow Neck again at some point, but who knows when!

Anyway, enough from me………..enjoy!

Paul